NR_key_name: SendTo:	5A5442A40AD147298525643B0077CD01 CN=David Marwell/O=ARRB @ ARRB
СоруТо:	
DisplayBlindCopyTo:	
BlindCopyTo:	CN=R ecord/O=ARRB
From:	CN=Eric Scheinkopf/O=ARRB
DisplayFromDomain:	
DisplayDate:	02/11/1997
DisplayDate_Time:	4:58:42 PM
ComposedDate:	02/11/1997
ComposedDate_Time:	4:48:33 PM
Subject:	Treasury Postal
	Majority side is as follows: Ben Nighthorse Campbell, then Richard C. Shelby, and then Lauch Faircloth. The
	minority side is as follows Herb Kohl and then Barbara Mikulski. The Clerk is Pat Raymond and the ranking
Body:	minority staffer is Barbara Retzlaff.
recstat:	Record
DeliveryPriority:	Ν
DeliveryReport:	В
ReturnReceipt:	
Categories:	
5	